From the recording Voices from the underground

In cart Not available Out of stock

Written by Marisa Yeaman

Acoustic Guitar: Marisa Yeaman
Electric & Acoustic Guitars: Dave Steel
Backing vocals: Marcus Goodwin
Bass: Grant Cummerford
Drums: Dean Matters

Produced by Marisa Yeaman
© Deep Pearl Records

Engineered by Davin Pidoto
Mixed by: Matt Voigt
Recorded at Sing Sing Studios, Beveridge Road Studios and Lost Road Recording, Australia
Mastered by: BJ Baartmans, Studio Wild Verband, The Netherlands