0:00 / ???
  1. Sharon
In cart Not available Out of stock

Written by Marisa Yeaman

Acoustic Guitars: Dave Steel
Backing vocals: Marcus Goodwin
Percussion: Davin Pidoto
Keyboards: Matty Vehl

Produced by Marisa Yeaman
© Deep Pearl Records

Engineered by Davin Pidoto
Mixed by: Matt Voigt
Recorded at Sing Sing Studios, Beveridge Road Studios, Bakehouse Studios and Lost Road Recording, Australia
Mastered by: BJ Baartmans, Studio Wild Verband, The Netherlands