1. Mercy Train

From the recording Roadmap Heart

In cart Not available Out of stock

Written by Marisa Yeaman

Acoustic Guitar: Marisa Yeaman
Lead Guitar: Lloyd Spiegel
Dobro: Dave Steel
Hammond & Rhodes: Matthew Vehl
Backing vocals: Tim Renn
Bass: Grant Cummerford
Drums: Davey Porter

Produced by Marisa Yeaman
© Deep Pearl Records
Engineered by Davin Pidoto
Assistant Engineer: Jim White
Recorded at Sing Sing Studios, Atelier de Rouge and Abercorn Studios
Mixed by: Matt Voigt
Mastered by: Ross Cockle at Sing Sing Studios, Melbourne.