From the recording Pure Motive

In cart Not available Out of stock

Vocals & Acoustic Guitar: Marisa Yeaman
Acoustic & Electric Guitars: Andrew Pendlebury
Double Bass: Dean Addison
Hammond Organ: Matthew Vehl
Drums: Bon Krunic

Written by Marisa Yeaman
© Deep Pearl Records
Produced by Marisa Yeaman
Co-produced by Andrew Pendlebury
Engineered by : Colin Wynn
Mixed and Mastered by: Colin Wynn
Recorded at: Thirty Mill Studio, Melbourne.